Skip to content

Our Staff

Congratulations Helene Caseltine on her 20th year as the Vice President of Economic Development for the Indian River County Chamber of Commerce.

staff group photo

The Chamber Team


Dori Stone, President

772-567-3491 ext. 120


Andrea Beam, Vice President of Operations

772-567-3491 ext. 122


Vicki Matteson, Vice President of Membership

772-567-3491 ext. 116


Ashley Conard, Events Coordinator

772-567-3491 ext. 127


Helene Caseltine, CEcD, Vice President of Economic Development

772-567-3491 ext. 121


Ben Earman, Vice President of Tourism & Marketing
772-567-3491 ext. 118


Krista Hoyt, Tourism Communications Manager
772-567-3491 ext.119


Julia Glunt, Visitor Center Specialist



Clara Connally, Administrative Assistant