Meet Our Team

 

Please feel free to conact us at 772-567-3491, or send us an email!

 

Penny Chandler - President - director@indianriverchamber.com

Helene Caseltine - Director of Economic Development - directored@indianrivered.com

Allison McNeal - Director of Tourism - tourism@visitindianrivercounty.com

Julia Phillips - Tourism Assistant - tourismassist@visitindianrivercounty.com

Melissa Medlock - Finance Office - accounting@indianriverchamber.com

Toni Abraham - Membership Director - membership@indianriverchamber.com

Eleanor DiMauro and Beautiful Edden - Front Desk/Information Specialist - chamber@indianriverchamber.com

Shannon Wesley - Events Coordinator - events@indianriverchamber.com

Emma White - Leadership Indian River County - leadership@indianriverchamber.com

Indian River County Chamber of Commerce
1216 21st St.,
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: 772-567-3491
© Copyright 2017 Indian River Chamber. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by Blue Tangerine Solutions
Top