Annual Meeting & Awards


 The Annual Meeting brings members information about the plans and goals for the upcoming year. It provides an opportunity to introduce new Chamber leadership and recognize outstanding contributions made by Chamber members. Annual awards and recognition are among the highlights of this annual event:

 Annual Awards

Presented January 27, 2016

Alma Lee Loy Community Service Award

  • Marty & Beverly Paris, Paris Productions

 Carolyn K. Eggert Economic Development Award

  • Tim Girard, Girard Equipment

 Director of the Year

  1. Michael Walther, Coastal Tech G.E.C., Inc.

 Ambassadormbassador of the Year

  • Marc Richard, Postal Connection

 Chairman’s Award

  • 2015 Joe Board, Administrator, Indian River County Government

Member of the Year

  • Marine Bank & Trust Company

 Volunteer of the Year

  • Anna Valencia-Tillary, White Glove/PakMail Beachside

 Young Professional of the Year

  • Alyssa Dritenbas, Childcare Resources


Indian River County Chamber of Commerce
1216 21st St.,
Vero Beach, FL 32960
Phone: 772-567-3491
© Copyright 2019 Indian River Chamber. All Rights Reserved.
Website Design by Blue Tangerine Solutions