Wouuld you like to receive Tourism News and Hot Deals?    Download Coupons
Home Indian River County Chamber of Commerce  




Chamber Leaders

For nearly 100 years, our organization has grown from that small group of businessmen to about 900 business today representing thousands of employees in Vero Beach and Indian River County. The Chamber’s Board of Directors is a Who’s Who of Indian River County business leaders. Our professional staff carries forth the direction established by the Board.

The many successes of our award winning Chamber symbolize what volunteer leadership efforts can do to make a difference and enhance a community. We will continue to focus on a healthy economy and tax base, a high quality of life, and opportunities and representation for our members.  Our leaders remain poised to influence positive change while addressing issues of concern to our members and our community.

Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Jeff Schlitt

Schlitt Services


Vice Chairman

Robert Paugh

Bill Bryant & Associates



Aaron Bowles

MBV Engineering


Immediate Past Chair

William Penney

Marine Bank & Trust Company


General Counsel

Jason Odom

Gould Cooksey Fennell, P.A.


Our Directors

Derek Arden

Vero Commercial Management, LLC


Jennifer Bates

Holiday Inn Oceanside, Country Inn & Suites, Hampton Inn


Andy Beindorf

National Bank of Commerce


Simon Caldecott

Piper Aircraft, Inc.


Ross Cotherman

Rehmann Robson


Karen Deigl

Senior Resource Association


Bart Gaetjens

Florida Power & Light


Lucinda Gedeon

Vero Beach Museum of Art


Tim Girard

Girard Equipment


Linda Schlitt Gonzalez

Coldwell Banker Paradise - Ed Schlitt Realtors


Jay Hart

Wells Fargo


Michael Kissner

Collins, Brown, Caldwell, Barkett, Garavaglia & Lawn Chartered


Katha Kissman

Harbor Branch Oceanographic Institute Foundation


Casey Lunceford, Provost

Indian River State College


Paul Lytle



Paul Minotty

New Vision Eye Center 


Cheryl Roseland

Countryside Citrus


Michael Walther

Coastal Tech G.E.C Inc. 


Meet Our Team

Email or Call Us at 772-567-3491

Penny Chandler – President- director@indianriverchamber.com  

Helene Caseltine - Director of Economic Development- directored@indianriverchamber.com

Allison McNeal - Director of Tourism–tourism@indianriverchamber.com 

Cindy Lopresto, Tourism Assistant – tourismcoordinator1@indianriverchamber.com 

Rose Sweat – Comptroller- accounting@indianriverchamber.com 

Toni Abraham - Membership Director –membership@indianriverchamber.com 

Eleanor DiMauro and Suzan Colley - Front Desk/Information Specialist- chamber@indianriverchamber.com 

Shannon Wesley - Events Coordinator- events@indianriverchamber.com 

Emma White - Leadership Indian River County- leadership@indianriverchamber.com 

Kelly Holm – Special Projects- projects@indianriverchamber.com